• Affiliated Clubs
  • Bylaws & Policies
  • Risk Management
  • GotSoccer
  • ODP
 
 
Print Email
 

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

July 2014 Events

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • ODP Regional Trials 01 Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 28, 2014-July 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Montevallo, AL , 35115

    ODP Regional Trials 01 Girls
     
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
  • ODP Regional Trials 01 Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 28, 2014-July 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Montevallo, AL , 35115

    ODP Regional Trials 01 Girls
     
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Monday, July 07, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • USSF State 'E' License Course - Madisonville (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 25, 2014-July 27, 2014
    All Day Event
    Coquille Sports Complex
    13505 Highway 1085
    Covington, LA , 70477

    The course involves approximately seventeen (17) hours over a weekend (Friday-Sunday) of classroom and field sessions plus pre-course material. It is designed to develop the core coaching competencies necessary to effectively teach the 9-12 year old athlete and team.
     
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
  • USSF State 'E' License Course - Madisonville (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 25, 2014-July 27, 2014
    All Day Event
    Coquille Sports Complex
    13505 Highway 1085
    Covington, LA , 70477

    The course involves approximately seventeen (17) hours over a weekend (Friday-Sunday) of classroom and field sessions plus pre-course material. It is designed to develop the core coaching competencies necessary to effectively teach the 9-12 year old athlete and team.
     
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
  • USSF State 'E' License Course - Madisonville (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 25, 2014-July 27, 2014
    All Day Event
    Coquille Sports Complex
    13505 Highway 1085
    Covington, LA , 70477

    The course involves approximately seventeen (17) hours over a weekend (Friday-Sunday) of classroom and field sessions plus pre-course material. It is designed to develop the core coaching competencies necessary to effectively teach the 9-12 year old athlete and team.
     
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
 
 
 
ussoccer usasa uos fifa