Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Academy Clubs

Louisiana Soccer Academy Program
2021 - 2022
The LSAP continues to grow as Covington Youth Soccer and Lafourche Soccer have join the original 9 founding clubs of the program. 
 
AFSC_NB     CABOSA_NB     Copy_of_Cajun_Rush_NB     Calcasieu_NB   Covington_LSAP_NB
 
Dynamo_NB   Lafourche_2       Fire_SC_B          Madisonville     MSC_NB     STYSA_NB     Slidell_NB
 
CLICK A CLUB LOGO TO GO TO THE ACADEMY PAGE OF THEIR WEBSITE
Club Academy Director Email
Ascension Flight SC Adam Shaw adam_shaw@ascensionflight.org
CABOSA Radi Baltov radibaltov@cabosa.org
Cajun Rush John Plumbar JPlumbar@CaajunRush.com
Calcasieu SC Curtis Stewart curtis@cscsoccerclub.org
Covington FC Juniors Crystal Gristina cgristina@gmail.com
Dynamo Juniors Joan Oliva jjoanesports@hotmail.com
Lafourche Soccer  Colin Skinner colineskinner@gmail.com
Louisiana Fire SC Jason Dormady jdormady@lafiresoccer.com
Madisonville Youth Boosters Cesar Munoz munoz426@yahoo.com
Mandeville SC Glenn Benjamin Benji@mscsoccer.org
Slidell YSC Sean LeBlanc sean.michael.leblanc@gmail.com
STYSA Vinnie Moreira vini00@yahoo.com
Academy

Revised_LSAP_Emblem

"With our endless obsession for winning and forming select teams at ages as young as 7, we have created a system that goes against all the science of player development. That science says children develop at different rates, and the best way to let the cream rise to the top is keep as many of them around as long as possible. Yet we do the exact opposite in our quest to win today..."
 
John O'Sullivan, Founder
Changing the Game Project
 
Close