Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Louisiana Soccer Hall of Fame

Louisiana Soccer Association Hall of Fame
2018 LSA Hall of Fame Inductee
Deeana "Dee" Bostick
LSA celebrates long-standing contributions to soccer by periodically inducting special individuals to Louisiana Soccer Hall of Fame. The LSA Hall of Fame Committee entertains nominations as they are submitted. Criteria for induction into the LSA Hall of Fame include at least ten (10) years of high achievement and excellence in contributing to soccer in Louisiana and/or as a representative of Louisiana soccer in one or more of the following categories:
               a. Player
               b. Coach
               c. Referee
               d. Administrator
Nominations for the Louisiana Soccer Hall of Fame must be submitted on or before May 1st and must be mailed to 
Hall of Fame Nominating Committee
Louisiana Soccer Association
475 Gardere Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Content here.