ODP Teams

Print Email
Louisiana Olympic Development Program 2019-2020
Louisiana ODP is a player development program designed specifically for the player who exhibits both excellence in play and a commitment to the game. ODP is extremely selective and seeks to identify the best players from across the state so they will have the opportunity to train and play with each other and against some of the best competition in Region III.