ODP Contacts and Coaches

Print Email
 

LSA strives to staff Louisiana ODP with some of the finest youth soccer coaches available in Louisiana. Each coach brings experience, training and education to the program and they are each dedicated to the development and growth of each individual player. Should you wish to apply for a coaching position or wish to recommend someone, please send their name and contact information to 

Bryan Thorp - LSA Technical Director
LSA Office - 225-766-0577   LSA Fax - 225-766-0623
 

ODP Coaches 2019-2020

 

                            BOYS DIRECTOR            Ryan Lazaroe                     RMLazaroe@yahoo.com                                         

                                  2003/4                    John Plumbar                    jplumbar@lysasoccer.com
                                  2005                       Bobby Capewell                  bobby_capewell@ascensionflight.org
                                  2005Asst                
Tony Conzonere                  mybsoccer@gmail.com 

                                    2006                       Alex Edwards                      alex_edwards@ascensionflight.org

                                  2007                       Lea Westlake                      coachlea@nosfc.org
                                  2008                       Michael Plaisance                mjplaisance@outlook.com

 

                            GIRLS DIRECTOR           Mark Matlock                     markmatlock@cabosa.org

                                  2003/4                    Mark Hiller                         mark-hiller@hotmail.com
                                  2005                       Melin Portillo                      tillo2ko@gmail.com

                                  2005/6                    Mike Aguilar                       mrarsenal7@yahoo.com
                                  2006                       Francois Browne                 fobrowne2006@yahoo.com
                                  2006                       Liz Manuel                          bballbeth@gmail.com
                                  2007                       Adam Shaw                        adam_shaw@ascensionflight.org
                                  2008                      
Tony Conzonere                  mybsoccer@gmail.com
                                  2008                       Jared Moss                         jared_moss@ascensionflight.org

 

Additional ODP Staff

 

GoalKeeping Coach        Steven Ring        steve_ring@ascensionflight.org


Louie Smothermon
Keir Hannity
Justin (Brandon) Dumestre
Peter (Nick) Flowers
Doug Freese
Betsy Jacketti

 

 

 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org