Allstate Sugar Bowl PNG

A special thanks to our long-time friends at Allstate Sugar Bowl for their commitment to amateur athletes across Louisiana and their continued support of Louisiana Soccer Association.


Louisiana Presidents Cup

Print Email

The Louisiana Presidents Cup is the culmination of a full year of play in Division 2 of the LCSL. Teams will be seeded according to their LCSL results. There will be a Preliminary weekend and a Semi-Finals / Finals weekend. Group formats in each division will depend on the number of participating teams. ANNOUNCEMENT: Unfortunately due to the COVID-19 Coronavirus outbreak, USYS has canceled all Regional and National Tournaments this season.

Schedule for 18U
May 2-27, 2020
Presidents Cup Self-Scheduled Quarterfinals
May 30-31, 2020
Presidents Cup Semi-Finals and Finals
Location TBD
Schedule for 13U - 17U
May 23-24, 2020
Presidents Cup Preliminaries
Location TBD
May 30-31, 2020
Presidents Cup Semi-Finals and Finals
Location TBD
Team Registration Deadline
13U-17U   Friday, May 8th
Payment, Registration Confirmation & Transmittal Forms
13U-17U   Friday, May 15th
Roster Freeze Date
18U   Monday, April 27th at 5pm
13U-17U   Monday, May 25th at 5pm
Entry Fee
$600.00 per team
1.   To register your Louisiana Presidents Cup team in GotSoccer        Click Here 2     
2.   Registration Confirmation Form.   After registering your team through GotSoccer above, each team must submit their Registration Confirmation Form to their Club for appropriate signatures.

3.  Club Transmittal Form.   The Club will then submit the Registration Confirmation Forms for ALL of the Club’s teams in a single package along with a Club Transmittal Form and a single check for payment of all teams.

Club Transmittal Form

Please make sure to read the bottom of the online application before you sign and submit your paperwork and fees. LSA cannot accept Registration Confirmation Forms submitted by fax. They must all be mailed to:   Louisiana Soccer Association, 475 Gardere Lane, Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Hotels and Accommodations
Teams participating in any Louisiana State Tournament must make their hotel accommodations through our partners at Anthony Travel. Teams must not call hotels directly or use a different travel service or agency. By booking all of our state tournament teams together, LSA is able to negotiate lower rates and benefits for our soccer families. To book rooms for the Presidents Cup go to the LSA State Tournament page on the Anthony Travel website.
Click Here 2