Club Tournaments in Louisiana

The following is a list of Club Tournaments that have been sanctioned by Louisiana Soccer Association and US Youth Soccer for the 2017/18 season.     

                                                               
FEBRUARY 2018
FEBRUARY 2-4     MARDI GRAS MADNESS
NORTHEAST LOUISIANA SOCCER ASSOCIATION
Chennault Park, Monroe, LA
9U-16U - Boys & Girls – REC, ACADEMY, S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Raymond Ford – raymond.ford.nelsa@outlook.com

                                                                                        

FEBRUARY 23-25     PELICAN CUP
DYNAMO JUNIORS
Youngsville Sports Complex, Lafayette, LA
10U-15U - Boys & Girls – REC, S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Matt Lambert-Cluderay – matt_cluderay@hotmail.com
 
 
FEBRUARY 23-25     SOCCERFEST
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS
Lafreniere and LaSalle Parks, New Orleans, LA
9U-13U - Boys & Girls - REC, S1-S3 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Margaret Pilet - margaret.pilet@gmail.com
 
MARCH 2018                                                                             
MARCH 2-4     HUB CITY FORD LAGNIAPPE
LYSA/CAJUN SOCCER CLUB
Moore Park, Lafayette, LA
11U-19U - Boys & Girls - S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Dave Lapeyrouse - dlap78@gmail.com

 

MARCH 9-11     RED STICK
BATON ROUGE SOCCER CLUB
Burbank Soccer Complex, Baton Rouge, LA
9U-18U - Boys & Girls - S1-S3 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Paul Fletcher - pfletcher@brsoccer.org

 

MARCH 16-18     JAMBALAYA CUP
GONZALES SOCCER CLUB
Cajun Industries Park, Gonzales, LA
9U-18U - Boys & Girls – REC, S2-S3 - RESTRICTED
Contact: Kyle Peres – kyle_peres@gonzalessoccerclub.com
 
 
MARCH 16-18     CROSSROADS CUP
CROSSROADS SOCCER ASSOCIATION
Johnny Downs Sports Complex, Alexandria, LA
9U-19U - Boys & Girls – REC, ACADEMY, S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Jeremy Poklemba – director@cenlasoccer.com
 
 
MARCH 16-18     BAYOU SHOOTOUT
HOUMA TERREBONNE SOCCER ASSOCIATION
The Lakes Soccer Complex, Houma, LA
10U-14U - Boys & Girls - REC, ACADEMY, S2-S3 - RESTRICTED
Contact: Chris Staszak – c.staszak@ssss.com
 
 
MARCH 23-25     STRAWBERRY CUP - BOYS
SOUTH TANGI YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION
Chappapeela Sports Park, Hammond, LA
9U-19U - Boys - S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Vinicius Moreira - vpres.stysa@gmail.com
 
 
MARCH 23-25     BIG EASY - GIRLS
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS
Lafreniere and LaSalle Parks, New Orleans, LA
10U-19U - Girls - REC, S1-S3 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Margaret Pilet - margaret.pilet@gmail.com
 
APRIL 2018    
APRIL 6-8     STRAWBERRY CUP - GIRLS
SOUTH TANGI YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION
Chappapeela Sports Park, Hammond, LA
9U-19U - Girls - S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Vinicius Moreira - vpres.stysa@gmail.com

                                                                      

APRIL 6-8     BIG EASY - BOYS
LOUISIANA FIRE JUNIORS
Lafreniere and LaSalle Parks, New Orleans, LA
10U-19U - Boys - REC, S1-S3 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Margaret Pilet - margaret.pilet@gmail.com
 
 
APRIL 6-8     RED RIVER CLASSIC
CABOSA/SHREVEPORT UNITED
Cargill Park, Shreveport, LA
10U-19U - Boys & Girls - REC, S1-S4 - UNRESTRICTED
Contact: Mark Matlock - markmatlock@cabosa.org
usyouthsoccer.org